Joyce Andersen Performance Schedule


2017 DATES

CONCERTS

VENUE

CITY

PHONE

TIME

TYPE

Email

WEB

LOCATION

Sign up on the mailing list to get invited for 2017 concerts in The Olde Carriage House in York, ME which will start up again in May or June

2017

Liberty House Concerts York, ME
207-363-1886
7pm check web for schedule EMAIL WEB Check website for parking & info
Sat Jan 28 South Church "We Choose Peace" concert

Portsmouth NH

 
7:30pm
Seacoast Peace Response fundraiser featuring Joyce solo and: Ray DeMarco, Joanne Connolly, Sunday Assembly, Leftist Marching Band
   
A legendary room for music. 292 State Street. A great cause. Tix: Flower Kiosk. 61 Market St. ($12) or @ door($15/$8 students) Doors open 7pm
Fri Feb 10 Phippsburg Congregational Church

Phippsburg ME

207-389-1770
7:30pm
Valentines concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL WEB
In the beautiful church on the river
Fri Mar 3 Sunapee Coffeehouse

Sunapee NH

603-446-3426 x 11
7pm
solo concert
EMAIL WEB
rare solo show in the area/ at Sunapee Methodist Church (9 Lower Main Street)
Thur Apr 6 Bird & Beans Coffeehouse Concord NH
603-224-9909
7pm
shared concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL WEB
NH Audubon Society 84 Silk Farm Road
Thu Apr 13 The Club @ Wyndemere Naples FL
TBA
7:30pm
shared private concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL  
ask by email for a possible invitation
Fri Apr 14 Winberg House Sarasota FL
941-918-8333
7:30pm
shared house concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL  
very small venue, will likely be full. Get your seats early.
Mon Apr 17 Lakeside Music Room Winter Haven FL
863-293-1510
7:30pm
shared concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL  
604 30th St. NW
Sat Apr 29 Roaring Brook Nature Center Canton CT
860-693-0263
7:30pm
shared concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL WEB
70 Gracey Road
Fri May 19 Ogunquit Performing Arts Ogunquit ME
207-646-6170
8pm
band concert with Harvey Reid and others
  WEB
The Dunaway Center= 23 School St.
Sat Jul 8-Sun Jul 9 New Bedford Folk Festival New Bedford MA
 
TBA
shared festival with Harvey Reid
  WEB
concert & several workshops
Wed Jul 19 Sandy Point Community Hall Stockton Springs ME
207-384-2454
TBA
shared concert with Harvey Reid
   
in the historic hall by the ocean/ open mike precedes concert
Thu Jul 27-Fri Jul 28 Ossipee Valley Bluegrass Festival Hiram ME
 
TBA
shared festival with Harvey Reid
  WEB
Thurs evening concert & Friday workshops
Sat Dec 9 First Parish Church

York ME

207-363-1886
7pm
10th Annual Holiday concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL WEB
180 York St (center of town)
Thu Dec 14 Flying Goose Brew Pub

New London NH

603-526-6899
8pm
23rd Annual Holiday concert with Harvey Reid

WEB
corner of Rt 114 & Rt 11 (Four Corners Grill formerly)
Fri Dec 22 First Parish Church

Durham NH

207-363-1886
7:30pm
20th Annual Holiday concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL WEB
moved from Dover to Durham last year!

 

 


JOYSCREAM MUSIC / WOODPECKER RECORDS
P.O. Box 815 York, ME 03909
phone (207) 363-1886


Home • Join Mailing List| Catalog of Recordings •|Bio Reviews • Hank & Dixie

Lyrics • Audio Files • Download Photos • Videos|Newspaper Articles • Interviews • ScheduleNews